6299 Rutherford Road,Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1A7

If you have any comments or questions about Vitanova, feel free to contact us.

Main telephone number: 905-850-3690

Email: info@vitanova.ca

Fax: 905-850-3835

Franca Damiani Carella/ info@vitanova.ca Executive Director Ext 222

Cindy Cepparo/ cindy.cepparo@vitanova.ca Program Director Ext 231

Dalu Ndlovu / info@vitanova.ca  Community Outreach Director Ext 225

Jordynne Peelar/ info@vitanova.ca Community Resources Support Coordinator Ext 226

Tina Cyr/ tina.cyr@vitanova.ca Residential Services Coordinator Ext 221

Lori Carnale / info@vitanova.ca Executive Assistant  Ext 225

Christina Poma/ christina.poma@vitanova.ca  Community Outreach Worker Ext 232

Cosimo Schiafone/ cosimo.schiafone@vitanova.ca Addiction Support Worker/Facilities Manager Ext 229

Lurdes Jesus/ lurdes.jesus@vitanova.ca Intake Coordinator/Addiction Counsellor Ext 224

Lia Falzon/ info@vitanova.ca Art Therapist 905-850-3690

Rosanna Di Rosa/ rosanna.dirosa@vitanova.ca Addiction Counsellor Ext 227

Jessica Malynyk jessica.malynyk@vitanova.ca Addiction Counsellor Ext 243

Danielle Antonia Sardella / Mindfulness Meditation Instructor and Smoking Cessation Coordinator/Educator

Christina Simonetti/   Addiction Counsellor Ext 243

Steve Corradino Ext. 8

Lino Di Nardo Ext. 8

David Mancini Ext. 8

General mailbox: info@vitanova.ca

Main telephone number: (905) 850-3690

Alternate number: (416) 744-8940

Overnight – Extension 8

Click on the link below to view and download volunteer application.

VNF Volunteer Application