Vitanova Slider exterior narrow

6299 Rutherford Road,Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1A7

If you have any comments or questions about Vitanova, feel free to contact us.

Main telephone number: 905-850-3690

Email: info@vitanova.ca

Fax: 905-850-3835

Name and E-mail Position Ext.
Franca Damiani Carella/info@vitanova.ca  Executive Director 222
Pierina Minna/pierina.minna@vitanova.ca Executive Assistant 225
Tina Cyr/tina.cyr@vitanova.ca Residential Services Coordinator 221
Janice Pacheco/janice.pacheco@vitanova.ca  Client Support Worker / Reception 226
Cindy Cepparo/cindy.cepparo@vitanova.ca Program Director 231
Cosimo Schiafone/cosimo.schiafone@vitanova.ca Addiction Support Worker/Facilities Manager 229
Lurdes Jesus/lurdes.jesus@vitanova.ca Intake Coordinator/Addiction Counsellor 224
     
Lia Falzon/info@vitanova.ca Art Therapist 905-850-3690
Rosanna Di Rosa/rosanna.dirosa@vitanova.ca Addiction Counsellor 227
Jessica Malynyk jessica.malynyk@vitanova.ca

Abdul Aligor/ info@vitanova.ca

 

Addiction Counsellor

Addiction Counsellor

 

223

223

General mailbox: info@vitanova.ca

Main telephone number: (905) 850-3690

Alternate number: (416) 744-8940

Weekends – Extension 224 or 229

Overnight – Extension 223

Click on the link below to view and download volunteer application.

VNF Volunteer Application